Week 19 MKMMA: Impossible or I’m Possible

Week 19 MKMMA:  Impossible or I’m Possible

The motto at the blind/low vision school where I used to wIm possible EDITEDork is:

“The impossible is only the untried”

You have to just love synchronicity.

This is posted in the accessibility room at Conestoga College, where I now work.

 We are taking the hero’s journey in this course.  We are stepping outside the box of conditioned thoughts, beliefs, attitudes we inherited as children and stepping into the unknown…..where our light that wants to shine forth from within.  Challenging….yes.  This week has been a turning point.

One dream I had was a massive wave of water (100 feet tall) flowing toward a town.  I remember telling the 8 year old boy next to me:

NOT to hold onto anywave of oceanthing, just go with the flow, feet forward, and keep out of the way of buildings.”  We made it safely to shore. It felt like I was undergoing a massive house cleaning and letting go of lots of stuff.

Now I am dreaming of my healing abilities.  It is like I had to step outside the box of my old life and then the confirmations would come to show me the potentials of my new life.

The funks still come, but they are of shorter duration and not nearly as intense as before.  I finally decided this morning that I want to ENJOY this process of creating this new life, life #2.

We are reading in Og Mandino’s book about living in the NOW and letting go of yesterday’s occurances and tomorrow’s expectations.  How appropriate!  Haanel talks about how the Universal Intelligence creates through us.

Haanel 18.12:  “Thought is creative ……but this creative power….originates….in the Universal…the individual is simply the channel for the distribution of this energy.”

So if I am to create, according to my passions/interests, how will I intuit creative ideas from this Universal Intelligence if I am thinking about yesterday or tomorrow.  I need to be in the NOW, concentrated in my activity that I am doing right NOW.

Haanel 17.6:  “…. True concentration……I should be so interested in my thought, so engrossed in my subject, as to be conscious of nothing else.  Such concentration leads to intuitive perception and immediate insight….”

Create my own path

This was on the same board that I came across this week.

Love synchronicity!

So my thoughts are telling the Universal Intelligence what I want to create.  I am getting this more and more each day.  My moods are much lighter.  I am singing more during the day….lines from my Definite Major Purpose….while driving, at stores, in the house, cleaning, in the kitchen.

All is moving in the right direction.  Thank You Universe for all the signs!

I AM POSSIBLE!

14 thoughts on “Week 19 MKMMA: Impossible or I’m Possible

Leave a comment